Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Testimonials

Tony was always available

Tony was always available when I had 1000s of questions to ask, and always had time to go look at a place. Laid back, non stressful approach. He had good idea of how crazy the california market was and was able to keep my bids competitive and give me the best chance for success. Ended up getting a  place that was almost exactly what I wanted.

Jordan G

An experienced professional

Tony is an experienced professional who has gone above and beyond to help us find the home we were looking for in the short amount of time we were in town. He is courteous and thoughtful- and always looking out for our best interests. My family and I feel fortunate to have Tony as our real estate  professional.



Palo Alto

Extremely responsive and very experienced

Tony helped us buy our first house in the Bay Area. Tony is extremely responsive and very experienced with the home purchase process. As it was our first purchase, Tony guided us throughout the process, took us to many visits and answered our numerous questions almost at any hour. After we  purchased the house, Tony had also been extremely helpful in helping us set up a number of arrangements. Overall, Tony has been a great agent and it was a great pleasure working with Tony on our first home purchase.

AB Tang

I would recommend Tony to anyone.

Tony has done it again for us... his deep knowledge of the Bay Area, and wise advice landed us an amazing home at a fair price in the South Bay despite the fierce competition. I would recommend Tony to anyone.

Belle Dee |

San Jose

Very responsive and supportive during the entire process

Tony has been very responsive and supportive during the entire process of listing and selling. He works seemingly around the clock as we sometimes have to commincate at the odd hours from overseas. But in all cases, he has been prompt and accurate in his information sharing and responses. His  recommendations and work done on the hourse before the listing turns out, we believe, to be very beneficial in achieving our goals. All in all, Tony is a true professional in his trade and also a great person to work with.

Victor Cheng

Tony was amazing!

Tony was amazing! He helped us arrange everything necessary for sale of our house. He recommended great contractors to help with repair and paint. Provided periodic timely updates throughout the entire sale process. Tony is very knowledgeable in the bay area's market. He was able to help us  realized the maximum potential of our house. I would strong recommend Tony's service to anyone looking to buy or sale a house.

Carlo Wong

A very painless and enjoyable experience

Tony is one of the best realtor I've worked with. He's very knowledgeable of the current housing market. He provided helpful suggestions in preparing the house before placing it on the market. With his expertise, he made the process of selling my home a very painless and enjoyable experience.

EA Ngai

Tony works efficiently, patiently, and provides high-quality customer service.

Tony is an extremely responsive and dedicated professional. I am very satisfied with Tony's services. I value a real estate agent who can effectively communicate. Tony was able to respond to my constant questions and has gone above and beyond what is required. Let's go to the data. I was the first to offer the full asking price of $585,888 for my townhome right after viewing the open house on 8/28/16 (listed on 8/25/16). My offer was accepted and I was in contract by 9/1/16. By 9/22/16, I closed escrow and I had keys in my hand. Tony was able to pull off pure magic. A similar property sold the same week for $610,000. Thanks for saving me $35,000 Tony! I am so pleased with my property that I am considering buying another one through Tony. I was hesitant to write this review as I wanted to keep Tony all to myself. He is that good. Tony has exhibited to me that he has expert real estate knowledge. He is detail oriented. He is even overseeing my remodel and maintenance projects at no additional charge. As a demanding industrial engineer, I value how Tony works efficiently, patiently, provides high-quality customer service. Tony will definitely make your home buying process smooth and enjoyable. I enjoy Tony's honesty and down to earth personality. It is without a doubt that I recommend Tony.


Buyer

Tony's outstanding service helped us to purchased a dream house

Tony Ngai is not just a Realtor, he is the one 1. with integrity: say as what does he mean and do as he say; 2. knowledgeable which is more than just selling and buying house, also provide much more information about property structure, interior decorating; sounding conditions, marketing conditions and much more. 3. totally understand clients needs, provide detailed information and timely services. 4. put clients condition and requirement into heart, professional and friendly working with clients. Tony's outstanding service not only helped us to purchased a dream house, also win our hearts to show what is the best Realtor there


Buyer

Available Anytime

Tony made sure he was available anytime I wanted to view a listing and was responsive throughout the entire home buying process. He was a big help making sure the process went smoothly.

Matt DeLosso |

San Jose

Great Experience

It was a great experience working with Tony throughout the process of acquiring my condominium. He was very knowledgeable about the San Francisco housing market and went above and beyond to ensure that the escrow process was as smooth as possible. Without his outstanding service, I would not have  been able to find my dream home.

Evan Chen |

San Francisco

The seller chose my offer due to the upfront preparation Tony had in place

After spending much time to help me successfully complete my sale in Pleasanton, Tony was able to find a suitable property for me in 3 weeks. The first day this house came on the market, I toured the property in the evening at 9 PM. Next morning, I had to see it again during day time and he was  there to show at 10 AM. After reading through all the disclosures and comp report, Tony put together a very strong clean offer and presented in person to the listing agent. Although we were not the highest among the 6 offers, the seller chose my offer due to the upfront preparation Tony had in place. If it wasn't for Tony's experience and ability, I would not have been able to sell my house in Pleasanton and to complete my purchase at new house. I highly recommend Tony !

Jolene |

San Jose

Tony’s guidance helped us tremendously

When my husband and I finally found our dream home, we wanted to make sure that our offer would be accepted in a highly active market. Tony’s guidance helped us tremendously. He advised us to make a non-contingent offer, and even though my husband and Tony combed the basement, it made us a bit  nervous. What we didn’t know until later was that Tony returned to the property with a flashlight to reinspect the foundation and all the crawl space to make sure it was sound before writing the offer for us. That was really going above and beyond his duty. The loan officer he recommended to us worked closely with Tony and the transaction went very smoothly. Tony is very pleasant to work with, he is responsive, well-informed, and honest. So thank you, Tony, we will happily refer you to our friends!

Jean Vatus |

San Jose

He made my life so much easier

From the day I've decided to sell my house in 2014, I knew there were alot of things to prepare. Taking care of two kids, cat and my work, I didn't have enough time to spare. Even before a listing agreement was signed, Tony stepped in taking charge in helping me move everything out of the way for  the contractors to remodel. This project took 3 months to complete but he was there every step of the way. After remodeling was completed, he also coordinated for carpets to be replace, wood floor refinished and cleaning crew to clean inside and out for staging to take place. I was skeptical about selling my place initially due to pending litigation between builder and HOA. Tony provided a thorough comparable market analysis which shows the price per square feet in my area, along with 3 recent sales in the same complex 2014. He also contacted the previous listing agents and provided a list of lenders that does specific litigation loans. Along with the reports, he also provided a specific marketing plan to target maximum exposure of my listing to the market. From his thoroughness, knowledge, assurance and assistance, I felt confident enough and signed the listing agreement. No matter what issues I will encounter, I have complete trust that my agent will be able to take care and resolve them. The stager Tony hired did an immaculate job. Her staging made my house look like a model home! All the neighbors that came to visit couldn't believe the transformation. When I looked at the completion, there was a moment I wish I didn't have to sell. :) The photography along with the virtual tour on the flyers was perfect. I've seen other listings where photos were horrible, but the professional photographer Tony selected was awesome and made my house stand out. Tony hosted broker's tour on Friday, and completed two weeks of open houses. After two weeks, 100 flyers were distributed. Many potential buyers love the house and location. But unfortunately, the pending litigation drove them away. Tony assured me that this is an uphill battle, and all I need was the right buyer. He continued to host open houses on the weekends, including on Mother's day. After another 100 flyers were distributed, finally two buyers came in with an offer. He sat down with me to go through all the details, sharing the pros and cons and timeline of what to expect. I felt confident and choose the right offer, with 45 days to close escrow. Tony met with two property inspectors and an appraiser on numerous occasions. He even had to spent time rearranging all my furniture and personal items so inspectors can inspect the water heater and garage. By the time contingency was due from buyers, he made sure it was deliver on time. 30 days into contract, mortgage broker requested a loan extension. Tony gave me all the facts immediately, along with possibilities that delays will happen. His assurance and real-time updates made me felt I chose the right agent! 45 days into contract, buyers were anxious to move into their new home. They just move from Boston and had nowhere to go. I'm anxious to receive the proceeds so I can move forward in purchasing my next home. Loan didn't come through and still needed another week to resolve outstanding requirements. Mortgage broker was non-responsive. Tony again stepped in, and took charge. He even had to coordinate with the buyers on my behalf. Due to their hardship, Tony setup a short lease so the buyers can move in as a tenant while waiting for the loan to fund. He spent 2 whole days to help me move all my furniture, accessories, clothing, and miscellaneous items out of the house and into public storage. Tony also coordinated for the junk removal and had the house in move in condition for the buyers. Finally, my hardship was over on 7/28. Escrow closed 3 months after lease agreement was signed! If it was not for Tony's dedication, hard work, full service, perseverance and going beyond his duty, I wouldn't be able to sell my house today and move forward with my next goal. There are many outstanding realtors, but there are only a few that are one in a million. If you want someone who is able to deliver, and make your life easier, look for Tony. He made my life so much easier that I'm looking forward to working with him again as a buyer.

Without his help, we would not have bought this home successfully

My first review, never wrote any review before. My wife met Tony at an open house. At that time we were looking for a better school district house. Even though we did not buy that house, he contacted us for another home later when he found an opportunity. At this time, our offer was accepted by the  seller. During the close process of our purchase, our loan was delayed for 2 days. I was very worry about how to close the deal. Tony showed his very good experience on this. He helped us to extend the closing day and solved our concerns. Basically, he is very knowledgeable, responsive and patient on answering our question and concerns. Without his help, we would not have bought this home successfully. Anyway, appreciate his effort and hard working during our home purchase.

Shai |

San Jose

Tony masters all the skills in the process

Tony master all the skills in the process. He is MORE THAN a realtor agent. To better show how good he is, I would love to share what he have done in the process. 1st, Tony listens to our need, rather than based on what most people need. in the same time, he give us solutions for our concern. For  example, we like old house, rather than new house, bc old houses are in better location normally, and old houses have bigger space and more open view with less dead end. But we were also concerned if old house can survive in the earthquake, cuz old houses were built based on old standard. Tony shared how to solve this concerns/problems in budget. 2nd, Tony look at each house like he were a buyer, really point out all the potential problems and his concerns. 3rd, very Rational agent. Every house is not perfect, either people (seller/buyer). Before we decide to go for a house, he would list out all the problems, and see if we can solve these problems in budget. 4th, very very Responsive. you can literally see Tony's reply in seconds! 5th, Tony also help us After the transaction closed. We are really new in CA, CA is a lot different from IL. You know all the number (budget) in advance, and of course you can choose on your own if you don't need his help after transaction closed. HE IS HERE, THERE AND EVERYWHERE. 6th, all in all, choose Tony, share your honest feeling (includes your dream,concerns and fears about house) with him. Don't hesitate to say no or yes to some his ideas, COMMUNICATION IS KEY. His goal targets at getting you a dream home, rather than becoming a mind reader.

We ended up getting our offer accepted over better monetary offers within 3 hours

My wife and I met Tony at an open house and within 15 seconds of our conversation both me and my wife both independently knew this was the person we wanted to work with to buy our 1st property. We had just reached out to another agent earlier that day whose 1st question was can you raise the top range of your budget by almost 30%? Needless to say, we are glad we met Tony that day. This was our 1st property purchase, and with horror stories all around we expected the worst, but Tony was able to guide us smoothly and efficiently through the whole process. His dedication was 2nd-to-none. Tony was working with me until almost 2am (please don't make him work this late) trying to secure a viewing of a property where we missed the open house. Then advised us through the offer process, and based on his advice we ended up getting our offer accepted over better monetary offers within 3 hours. Of course, he was with us throughout the escrow process making sure that everything was moving along smoothly. We are now in our new home, and will always turn to Tony to help us in the future. Because of Tony's steady hand on the wheel, it made our first time home buying experience super smooth, painless and NOTHING like what most people told me it would be like. UPDATE: 2 years later with new jobs in the South Bay, we again called on Tony to sell the home mentioned above. Yet again we had a great experience working with Tony and his team. From the preparation of the home, to the beautiful staging, to paperwork we felt taken care of the whole way through. We're happy to report that Tony surpassed our expectations in every way with the sale of our home. Looking forward to working with him on our next purchase.


Buyer

The end result surpassed all my expectations

Tony had helped us sell our house in the bay area. Tony first provided us with a comprehensive market analysis of our area, then followed up with a well thought out plan and strategy for the sale. Tony also provided us with excellent recommendations in maximizing our renovation budget in  preparation for the sale. Tony kept us informed through out the entire process and was very patient in answering all our questions. The quality of his marketing materials (printed flyers and videos) were also flawless. At the end, Tony was able to help us negotiate the best possible deal. The entire process went very smoothly and the end result surpassed all my expectations.

I would highly recommend Tony's service to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.

T Chan

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and an outstanding honest realtor!

Tony has been the best agent I have worked with.  From Day 1, he understood what I was looking for.  Immediately he created a personal portal base on my criteria and we were able to find properties that match my needs.  We soon tour all the properties on my list throughout many weekends, including holidays.  He was patient with my pace, and although I'd submitted a few offers which were not chosen by the seller, it has been a good experience for me.

First year have pass, but Tony never gave up on finding a suitable home for me.  He was always there when I'd called him and prompt in returning my calls and emails.  Second year, my offer keeps getting closer and closer to acceptance by seller.  One day, finally my offer was accepted by the seller.  Unfortunately, the next day, the contract was cancelled due to the seller's property being investigated by the city of San Francisco for rental violation.  I was devestated that the home I had in hand was taken away just like that.

Tony stood firm by my side, and gave me all the positive of this experience.  He never wavered and understood the agony I was going through.  Within two weeks, I was finally able to land my dream home, which was only a block away from my parents home.  What was a broken heart a few weeks ago became a dream come true.  Everything happens for a reason, and meeting Tony was one of them.  Without Tony, I wouldn't be able to have the perfect home that I've always dream for.

I highly recommend Tony to anyone that needs his full time service.  He is courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and an outstanding honest realtor.

I am sure that anyone will be very happy with Tony's work!

Tony helped me to purchase a condo directly from the owner. He guided me through every step, kept me informed, and coordinated all the activities. Tony had clear ideas what needed to be done at each point of time and always he kept communication open with all the parties involved in the transaction. He helped me to find a loan officer who he worked with in the past and pick a title company to close the transaction. Both were excellent choices.

Our initial plan was to complete the entire process within three weeks since the seller needed funds as soon as possible. Tony helped me to prepare all the paperwork very quickly, however the  loan approval was taking longer than expected. By the time our original  contract expired, the loan was still under underwriters' review. My fear was that the seller would not agree to extend the contract and pull out from the transaction.  Tony was able to resolve the situation very smoothly.  He quickly negotiated a one week  extension of the contract with the seller and drafted all necessary paperwork. In the meantime, Tony contacted my loan officer and was able to escalate priority for my loan approval. He also made sure that title company was ready to act immediately after the loan gets approved. As a result of Tony's efforts, we were able to close the purchase within one week of the original contract's date. I am very grateful to Tony for this. 

Besides being extremely knowledgeable in real estate, Tony is a great guy, he is very easy to work with, and he always looks out for client's best interest.

I recommend Tony highly to anyone who is in need of an amazing knowledgeable realtor and I am sure that anyone will be very happy with Tony's work.

Tony is very knowledgeable and excellent in this domain

Tony is very knowledgeable and excellent in this domain. His step-by-step guidance has helped us lot to become first home owner very smoothly. I would recommend him to my friends & colleagues who would be potential buyer for their own property.



San Jose

He can speak Chinese and English

Mr Tony is an excellent property agent. He can speak Chinese and English and his childhood was spent in SanFrancisco.the carrier of the electronic engineer is helpful to inspect condition of house,I hope that he will get successful in the future.

Zhaoan Jing

Tony is a great listener and communicator.

Tony is one of the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. He is very familiar with the local housing market and the community around bay area. He is friendly but also very professional. Every time when we met to tour a home, he was always well prepared to introduce the property, to provide the pro and con of its location and its conditions. Most importantly, Tony is a great listener and communicator. After the first meeting and a house tour, he had well understood what we were really looking for, and had carefully selected the appropriate properties on the market that meet our requirement since then. With his efficient pre-screening and hard work, we were able to locate the desired home within two and a half weeks.

With Tony's real estate expertise and his efficient supporting team, I felt that this home purchasing was such a smooth process just like a breeze. No matter it was for price negotiation, property inspection, repair estimation, or closing process, Tony was always there to help, and make sure we understood and comfortable with each event. 

Tony has done an excellent job to help us to find and acquire the home. I am very impressed with his knowledge, his dedication, his promptness, and his service. I definitely will choose Tony for my next real estate transaction when it is possible.

Mr. Hu |

San Jose - Blossom Valley

Tony is the best agent I know here in Bay Area.

Tony is the best agent I know here in Bay Area. He's patient, professional, and always being responsible. He gave us very helpful and relevant suggestions to make the house sold fast and on a price exceeded our expectation. That is why we trust him so much and had him list the house in Sacramento  which is 3-hours driving from San Jose. He drove there to check the condition and take pictures on a hot summer day. Thanks again, Tony

Jojo Yang

I highly recommend Tony!

Tony is an outstanding Real Estate professional (A+) with strong local knowledge. He helped us with Townhome purchase in SanJose. He spent enough time from day 1 to understand what we are looking for in a home, our likes and dislikes. He was always available to clarify any questions and provided timely details for us to make necessary decisions starting from open house tours, making offers, offer price range, and provided candid feedback about pros and cons of each home that was in our list, which helped us to stay focused and meet the milestone!

He was very proactive and swift in ensuring all parties in home purchase process (Seller, Bank loan officer, HOA, Title company) are on the same page to avoid any issues in the completing purchase and resolved any delays to close the escrow on time. I highly recommend Tony!

Prasanth B. |

San Jose - Alviso

Tony was always calm, professional, and always kept his eyes on the ball.

Let me begin by saying Tony is one of the best agents I have ever had the opportunity to work with. 

My wife and I started looking for a rental property late last year. Since this was to be a rental, we wanted an area with a "hot" rental market. So we nailed it down to San Francisco (our first choice) and Santa Clara. During the initial couple of months, we did the usual web surfing and attended open houses on our own. This turned out to be a bad idea, on each interested property, we were always too late (either sales pending or sold). We quickly realized that we needed help. So, through my loan agent (whom initially pre-qualified us), we met Tony in early March. 

From the get go, Tony was extremely helpful. Because I like to understand every aspect of the process, I had plenty of questions. Tony was very patient and took the time to explain in great detail on what was involved. Since he was a native from San Francisco (a big plus for us), he knew the neighborhoods, schools, and most importantly the local housing market well. This helped greatly in quickly narrowing down our search. 

Once we decided on the neighborhood (in our case, the Sunset district), Tony sent us daily updates on properties that were either fresh on the market or soon-to-be on the market (no open house yet). Prior to each update submission, Tony took the time to review all properties and provided his recommendations. These recommendations were almost always "right-on" because he knew exactly what we were looking for (due to his attention to client needs). In fact, the very first property we jumped on was recommended by him. Since this property had a very short duration prior to offer submission, we wanted to view ASAP. Because Tony did not have access to this property at the time, he was able to quickly arrange and worked with the listing agent to provide an off-hour viewing - this to me is resourcefulness! After the viewing, we decided to submit our offer. Since my wife and I had very busy schedules, Tony was extremely flexible and helped us write up an offer very late into the night. Although we were out bid on this particular property, he was there to ensure we were not to be discouraged.

Then in mid April, again from Tony's recommendations list, we looked at another property. This one was perfect for us, but from our last experience I was a bit gun-shy and not too sure about bidding. Tony went through a series of CMA reports with me and also picked the listing agent's brains. He concluded that we should proceed with an offer. So, we did. To my surprise, the offer was accepted! Although there was a minor renegotiation, we were nonetheless set (so we thought). After escrow was opened and contingencies released, the seller unexpectedly decided to withdraw. With this knowledge, I really did not know how to proceed. Within the next few weeks, Tony worked tirelessly and diligently with all parties (listing agent, seller, loan officer, and myself) to ensure things were still moving - irrespective of the sudden interruption. After numerous email exchanges and convincing, the seller finally decided to proceed with the sale. Then we closed escrow last week! This had been one of the most nerve wrecking experiences. Throughout the entire ordeal, Tony was always calm, professional, and always kept his eyes on the ball. 

Overall, I would highly recommend Tony to anyone!

Ken C |
Engr. Mgr. |
San Francisco

Tony is extremely professional, friendly and easy to work with.

Tony is extremely professional, friendly and easy to work with. He helped us find a home in desired location and within our budget. We were impressed with the strengths he demonstrated in negotiating with seller, we were not the highest bidder but we ended up buying the house.

It was a  unique home buying experience with Tony, during entire buying process, he took time and explained every step of the process clearly and in detail. He would provide suggestions and back his arguments with relevant research in/around the area of interest.

We are extremely satisfied with his services, he was prompt in responding. We saw (toured) the house multiple time during buying process and he was always there to show it to us. Again, his efficiency and knowledge really impressed us. We recommend Tony to everyone with real-estate needs. Thank you.

Tony is an excellent agent!

Tony is an excellent agent.  His ability to speak fluent Chinese and English made the search and buying process with ease.  Tony's previous engineering background also help with the house inspection.

Mr. Zhao |
Investor |
SF - South Beach

I am very impressed with his knowledge, his dedication, his promptness, and his service.

Tony is one of the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. He is very familiar with the local housing market and the community around bay area. He is friendly but also very professional. Every time when we met to tour a home, he was always well prepared to introduce the property, to  provide the pro and con of its location and its conditions. Most importantly, Tony is a great listener and communicator. After the first meeting and a house tour, he had well understood what we were really looking for, and had carefully selected the appropriate properties on the market that meet our requirement since then. With his efficient pre-screening and hard work, we were able to locate the desired home within two and a half weeks.

With Tony's real estate expertise and his efficient supporting team, I felt that this home purchasing was such a smooth process just like a breeze. No matter it was for price negotiation, property inspection, repair estimation, or closing process, Tony was always there to help, and make sure we understood and comfortable with each event.

Tony has done an excellent job to help us to find and acquire the home. I am very impressed with his knowledge, his dedication, his promptness, and his service. I definitely will choose Tony for my next real estate transaction when it is possible.



San Jose

We sold that apartment in two weeks

Tony has helped us sell the one-bedroom apartment this summer when the interest rate just increased, which has slowed down the market to a certain extent. For this tiny apartment, he suggested us an appropriate price which is attractive to potential buyers and at the same time, meets our needs. The  fact is that we sold that apartment in two weeks, while those similar ones are still on market or have to decrease their price.

Qiao Yang |

San Jose

Tony and his team were on top of their game

Tony helped me bought my house in 2012 which was a very good experience.he helped us visited more than 20 homes and explain all the pros and cons that we could find the right house in San Jose. Tony and his team were on top of their game in helping me buy a house. I would highly recommend him to  anyone who is trying to buy a home.You will be impressed how much knowledge he has.



San Jose

From a Bank's perspective, he is a class act!

Tony Ngai is an excellent realtor. His hard work and dedication are to be highly commended and I would hope that all custoners (Buyers and Sellers) would take the opportunity to transact with someone like Tony. From a Bank's perspective, he is a class act!

He is very helpful and easy to cooperate

This is our very first home and Tony helped us a lot in getting us into final contract. He is very helpful and easy to cooperate. Always quick to response, and he's patient to answer our questions - Will definitely recommend Tony to my friends who wants to buy a home.

Tony is an outstanding Real Estate professional (A+) with strong local knowledge

Tony is an outstanding Real Estate professional (A+) with strong local knowledge. He helped us with Townhome purchase in SanJose. He spent enough time from day 1 to understand what we are looking for in a home, our likes and dislikes. He was always available to clarify any questions and provided  timely details for us to make necessary decisions starting from open house tours, making offers, offer price range, and provided candid feedback about pros and cons of each home that was in our list, which helped us to stay focused and meet the milestone!

He was very proactive and swift in ensuring all parties in home purchase process (Seller, Bank loan officer, HOA, Title company) are on the same page to avoid any issues in the completing purchase and resolved any delays to close the escrow on time. I highly recommend Tony!



San Jose

He knows the market really well and will look for your best interest.

Tony has been great to work with. He is very responsive and knowlegeable to ensure transaction went through smoothly. He monitors from start to finish to make sure things are moving along. He knows the market really well and will look for your best interest.

Sang (Bill) Yi |

San Francisco

He provided professional service for me.

Tony helped me for purchasing condo. I didn't know anything about purchasing home (looking home, mortgage etc..) because I was in states from 2011 Oct. He explained it to me, and negotiation for purchasing home was successed, and he introduced lender for me. He provided professional service for me.  So I recomended him

Tony and his team were on top of their game in helping me sell a house.

Tony helped me sold my house in 2013 which was an excellent experience.he helped us for all the pros and cons for each step from staging to choose offers that we could quickly sale in San Jose. Tony and his team were on top of their game in helping me sell a house. I would highly recommend him to  anyone who is trying to list a home.



San Jose

He always looks out for client's best interest

Tony helped me to purchase a condo directly from the owner. He guided me through every step, kept me informed, and coordinated all the activities. Tony had clear ideas what needed to be done at each point of time and always he kept communication open with all the parties involved in the  transaction. He helped me to find a loan officer who he worked with in the past and pick a title company to close the transaction. Both were excellent choices.

Our initial plan was to complete the entire process within three weeks since the seller needed funds as soon as possible. Tony helped me to prepare all the paperwork very quickly, however the loan approval was taking longer than expected. By the time our original contract expired, the loan was still under underwriters' review. My fear was that the seller would not agree to extend the contract and pull out from the transaction. Tony was able to resolve the situation very smoothly. He quickly negotiated a one week extension of the contract with the seller and drafted all necessary paperwork. In the meantime, Tony contacted my loan officer and was able to escalate priority for my loan approval. He also made sure that title company was ready to act immediately after the loan gets approved. As a result of Tony's efforts, we were able to close the purchase within one week of the original contract's date. I am very grateful to Tony for this.

Besides being extremely knowledgeable in real estate, Tony is a great guy, he is very easy to work with, and he always looks out for client's best interest.

I recommend Tony highly to anyone who is in need of an amazing knowledgeable realtor and I am sure that anyone will be very happy with Tony's work.



San Francisco

I enjoy Tony's honesty and down to earth personality.

Tony is an extremely responsive and dedicated professional. I am very satisfied with Tony's services. I value a real estate agent who can effectively communicate. Tony was able to respond to my constant questions and has gone above and beyond what is required. Let's go to the data. I was the  first to offer the full asking price of $585,888 for my townhome right after viewing the open house on 8/28/16 (listed on 8/25/16). My offer was accepted and I was in contract by 9/1/16. By 9/22/16, I closed escrow and I had keys in my hand. Tony was able to pull off pure magic. A similar property sold the same week for $610,000. Thanks for saving me $35,000 Tony! I am so pleased with my property that I am considering buying another one through Tony. I was hesitant to write this review as I wanted to keep Tony all to myself. He is that good. Tony has exhibited to me that he has expert real estate knowledge. He is detail oriented. He is even overseeing my remodel and maintainence projects at no additional charge. As a demanding industrial engineer, I value how Tony works efficiently, patiently, provides high quality customer service. Tony will definitely make your home buying process smooth and enjoyable. I enjoy Tony's honesty and down to earth personality. It is without a doubt that I recommend Tony.

Frank Tang |

San Jose

Tony's goal targets at getting you a dream home

Tony masters all the skills in the process. He is MORE THAN a realtor agent. To better show how good he is, I would love to share what he have done in the process. 1st, Tony listens to our need, rather than based on what most people need. in the same time, he gives us solutions for our concern. For example, we like older houses, rather than a new house, bc older houses are in better locations normally, and old houses have bigger space and more open view with less dead ends. But we were also concerned if an old house can survive in the earthquake, cuz old houses were built based on an old standard. Tony shared how to solve this concerns/problems within budget. 2nd, Tony look at each house like he was a buyer, really point out all the potential problems and his concerns. 3rd, very Rational agent. Every house is not perfect, either people (seller/buyer). Before we decide to go for a house, he would list out all the problems, and see if we can solve these problems within budget. 4th, very very Responsive. you can literally see Tony's reply in seconds! 5th, Tony also help us After the transaction closed. We are really new in CA, CA is a lot different from IL. You know all the number (budget) in advance, and of course, you can choose on your own if you don't need his help after the transaction closed. HE IS HERE, THERE AND EVERYWHERE. 6th, all in all, choose Tony, share your honest feeling (includes your dream, concerns, and fears about the house) with him. Don't hesitate to say no or yes to some his ideas, COMMUNICATION IS KEY. His goal targets at getting you a dream home, rather than becoming a mind reader.


Buyer

Won our hearts to show what is the best Realtor there

Tony Ngai is not just a Realtor, he is the one

1. with integrity: say as what does he mean and do as he say;

2. knowledgeable which is more than just selling and buying house, also provide much more information about property structure, interior decorating; sounding conditions, marketing  conditions and much more.

3. totally understand clients needs, provide detailed information and timely services.

4. put clients condition and requirement into heart, professional and friendly working with clients.

Tony's outstanding service not only helped us to purchased a dream house, also win our hearts to show what is the best Realtor there.



San Francisco

Tony has been the best agent I have worked with

Tony has been the best agent I have worked with. From Day 1, he understood what I was looking for. Immediately he created a personal portal base on my criteria and we were able to find properties that match my needs. We soon tour all the properties on my list throughout many weekends, including  holidays. He was patient with my pace, and although I'd submitted a few offers which were not chosen by the seller, it has been a good experience for me.

First year have pass, but Tony never gave up on finding a suitable home for me. He was always there when I'd called him and prompt in returning my calls and emails. Second year, my offer keeps getting closer and closer to acceptance by seller. One day, finally my offer was accepted by the seller. Unfortunately, the next day, the contract was cancelled due to the seller's property being investigated by the city of San Francisco for rental violation. I was devestated that the home I had in hand was taken away just like that.

Tony stood firm by my side, and gave me all the positive of this experience. He never wavered and understood the agony I was going through. Within two weeks, I was finally able to land my dream home, which was only a block away from my parents home. What was a broken heart a few weeks ago became a dream come true. Everything happens for a reason, and meeting Tony was one of them. Without Tony, I wouldn't be able to have the perfect home that I've always dream for.

I highly recommend Tony to anyone that needs his full time service. He is courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and an outstanding honest realtor.